Payroll

237 LEXINGTON ST.

LANCASTER, KY  40444

(859) 792-3677

FAX: (859) 792-1273

EMAIL: Payroll@millwrights4hire.com

Iowa Office Manager - Tim Connor

(859) 448-1656

Tim@mw4h.com


Cameron Henderson - Project Manager

(225) 755-9755 

Cam@mw4h.com


Wes Morse - Recruiting Manager

 (859) 448-5010

Wes@mw4h.com


Steve Glover - Project Manager

(859) 448-1656

sglover@mw4h.com


Salt Lake City - Recruiting

(719) 368-3580

joe@mw4h.com


Joe Phillips - Vice President
Office (801) 441-6821 

Cell (801) 440-9112
joe@mw4h.com


Michael Raushenberger - President

Office (719) 368-3580

Cell (563) 299-2676

Mike@mw4h.com

Our NEWEST OFFICE

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Locations

Lancaster, KY

Muscatine, IA

Salt Lake City, UT

San Diego, CA

Colorado Springs, CO


MSHA & OSHA 10 & 30 Training

Dan Boisen - Safety Training

(859) 448-1656

Danb@mw4h.com

SLC Office Manager

(801) 441-6816

joe@mw4h.com


Project Manager

(801) 441-6822 

joe@mw4h.com

Management Staff