Payroll

(Do not call here for employment opportunities)

(Please call our Recruiting Managers)

237 LEXINGTON ST.

LANCASTER, KY  40444

(859) 792-3677

FAX: (859) 792-1273

EMAIL: Payroll@millwrights4hire.com

Tim Connor - Operations  Manager 

(859) 448-1656

Tim@mw4h.com


Cameron Henderson - Project Manager

(225) 755-9755 

Cam@mw4h.com


Wes Morse - Project Manager

(859) 448-5010

wes@mw4h.com


Danny Chick - Project Manager

(859) 448-1656

danny@mw4h.com

Steve Glover - Project Manager

(859) 448-1656

sglover@mw4h.com


Bre Chesebro - Recruiting Manager

 (859) 448-1656

bre@mw4h.com


Salt Lake City - Recruiting

(801) 441-6821

paula@mw4h.com

@


Michael Raushenberger - President

Office (719) 368-3580

Cell (563) 299-2676

Mike@mw4h.com

Our NEWEST OFFICE

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

Locations

Lancaster, KY

Muscatine, IA

Salt Lake City, UT

San Diego, CA

Colorado Springs, CO



MSHA & OSHA 10 & 30 Training

Wes Morse - Safety Training

(859) 448-1656

wes@mw4h.com


SLC Office Manager - Paula Bryant

(801) 441-6821

paula@mw4h.com



Management Staff